Our Team

management




Mr. Andreas Hofer
+43 (0) 181414 / 51
hofer@zeco.at
assistant to management




Mrs. Darya Schwarzenboeck
+43 (0) 181414 / 35
schwarzenboeck@zeco.at
management




Mr. Werner Kollau
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 22
kollau@zebau.com
assistant to management




Mrs. Gisela Pirker
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 21
pirker@zebau.com




Mrs. Irmgard Sackl
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 20
sackl@zebau.com
purchasing


Mr. René Gusterer
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 18
gusterer@zebau.com

Mr. Ing. Ersoy Asil
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 25
asil@zebau.com
construction

Mrs. Tamara Sumann
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 27
sumann@zebau.com

Mr. B.Sc. Gerhard Oberweger
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 11
oberweger@zebau.com

Mr. Ing. Hubert Walgram
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 12
walgram@zebau.com

Mr. Ing. Michael Gruber
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 10
gruber@zebau.com

work preparation

Mr. Ing. Markus Leitner
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 24
leitner@zebau.com

Mrs. Dagmar Seisser
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 15
seisser@zebau.com

Mr. DI (FH) Helmut Stelzl
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 14
stelzl@zebau.com
head of installation



Mr. Otmar Kopfmüller
+43 (0) 664 / 384 33 64
kopfmueller@zebau.com

Mr. Walter Wurnitsch
+43 (0) 664 / 535 28 25
wurnitsch@zebau.com
Installation team

Mr. Walter Wurnitsch
+43 (0) 664 / 535 28 25
wurnitsch@zebau.com

Mr. Daniel Egger
+43 (0) 664 / 843 33 68
egger@zebau.com

Mr. Otmar Kopfmüller
+43 (0) 664 / 384 33 64
kopfmueller@zebau.com

Mr. Siegfried Salchenegger
+43 (0) 664 / 843 33 55
salchenegger@zebau.com

Mr. Gregor Uher
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 26
uher@zebau.com

electrical engineers

Mr. Daniel Egger
+43 (0) 664 / 843 33 68
egger@zebau.com

Mr. Siegfried Salchenegger
+43 (0) 664 / 843 33 55
salchenegger@zebau.com

Mr. Gregor Uher
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 26
uher@zebau.com

inventory management



Mr. Werner Haselmann
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 30
haselmann@zebau.com

Mr. Franz Haid
+43 (0) 664 / 162 59 66