management




Mr. Andreas Hofer
+43 (0) 181414 / 51
hofer@zeco.at
assistant to management




Mrs. Darya Schwarzenboeck
+43 (0) 181414 / 35
schwarzenboeck@zeco.at
management




Mr. Werner Kollau
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 22
kollau@zebau.com
assistant to management




Mrs. Gisela Pirker
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 21
pirker@zebau.com




Mrs. Elisabeth Pistrich
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 20
pistrich@zebau.com
sales team



Managing Director East Europe
Oleksandr Martyniuk
+43 (0) 1 81414 / 14
msk@zebau.com




Mr. Benjamin Kovacec
+43 (0) 1 81414 / 26
kovacec@zeco.at
purchasing


Mr. René Gusterer (left)
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 18
gusterer@zebau.com

construction

Mr. B.Sc. Gerhard Oberweger
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 11
oberweger@zebau.com

Mr. Ing. Hubert Wallgram
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 12
wallgram@zebau.com

Mr. Ing. Michael Gruber
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 10
gruber@zebau.com

work preparation

Mr. Ing. Markus Leitner
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 24
leitner@zebau.com

Mr. DI (FH) Helmut Stelzl
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 14
stelzl@zebau.com
head of installation



Mr. Otmar Kopfmüller
+43 (0) 664 / 384 33 64
kopfmueller@zebau.com

Mr. Walter Wurnitsch
+43 (0) 664 / 535 28 25
wurnitsch@zebau.com
Installation team

Mr. Walter Wurnitsch
+43 (0) 664 / 535 28 25
wurnitsch@zebau.com

Mr. Daniel Egger
+43 (0) 664 / 843 33 68
egger@zebau.com

Mr. Otmar Kopfmüller
+43 (0) 664 / 384 33 64
kopfmueller@zebau.com


Mr. Gregor Uher
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 26
uher@zebau.com

electrical engineers

Mr. Anton Edlinger (left)
+43 (0) 664 / 83 43 367
edlinger@zebau.com

Mr. Daniel Egger
+43 (0) 664 / 843 33 68
egger@zebau.com

Mr. Gregor Uher (right)
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 26
uher@zebau.com



inventory management



Mr. Werner Haselmann
+43 (0) 3582 / 2208 / 30
haselmann@zebau.com