Team

MANAGEMENT

Dr. Andreas Hofer

CEO / Management
+43 1 81414 - 51
hofer@zeco.at

Werner Kollau

CEO / Management
+43 3582 2208 - 22
kollau@zebau.com

MANAGEMENT ASSISTANCE

Gisela Pirker

Management Assistant
+43 3582 2208 - 21
pirker@zebau.com

Elisabeth Pistrich

Management Assistant
+43 3582 2208 - 20
pistrich@zebau.com

Michaela Zechner

Management Assistant
+43 3582 2208 - 25
zechner@zebau.com

Adnana Halilovic

Management and Marketing Assistant
+43 1 81414 - 364
halilovic@zeco.at

MARKETING & PR

Andreas Mössenlechner

Marketing & PR Manager
+43 1 81414 - 35
moessenlechner@zeco.at

SALES

Benjamin Kovacec

Area Sales Manager
+43 1 81414 - 26
kovacec@zeco.at

Oleksandr Martyniuk

Area Sales Manager
+43 1 81414 - 14
martyniuk@zeco.at

Andreas Gangl

Area Sales Manager
+43 (0) 664 834 33 97
gangl@zeco.at

 

 

 

Patrick Burghauser

Area Sales Manager
+43 (0) 664 843 33 96
burghauser@zeco.at

PURCHASING

René Gusterer

+43 3582 2208 - 18
gusterer@zebau.com

DESIGN ENGINEERING

Gerhard Oberweger

+43 3582 2208 - 11
oberweger@zebau.com

Helmut Stelzl

+43 3582 2208 - 14
stelzl@zebau.com

Hubert Wallgram

+43 3582 2208 - 12
wallgram@zebau.com
 

Michael Gruber

+43 3582 2208 - 10
gruber@zebau.com

Markus Leitner

+43 3582 / 2208 / 24
leitner@zebau.com
 

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT / SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT

Gregor Uher

+43 3582 2208 - 26
uher@zebau.com

Daniel Egger

+43 664 843 33 68
egger@zebau.com

INSTALLATION & SERVICE

Otmar Kopfmüller

+43 664 384 33 64
kopfmueller@zebau.com

Walter Wurnitsch

+43 664 535 28 25
wurnitsch@zebau.com
 

Andreas Gusel

+43 3582 2208 - 0

gusel@zebau.com

Thomas Sackl

+43 3582 2208 - 0

info@zebau.com

 

Martina Marka

+43 3582 2208 - 0

info@zebau.com

Johannes Geißler

+43 3582 2208 - 0

info@zebau.com

Thomas Gruber

+43 3582 2208 - 26

t.gruber@zebau.com

 

Marcel Draschl

+43 3582 2208 - 0

info@zebau.com

Mario Grössing

+43 3582 2208 - 0

info@zebau.com

Oliver Unterweger

+43 3582 2208 - 0

info@zebau.com

Lukas Unterweger

+43 3582 2208 - 0

info@zebau.com

Matthias Leitner

+43 3582 2208 - 0

info@zebau.com

Team Members (Pictures follow)

EDLINGER Anton
MODER Patrick
TRATTNIG Raffael
AUER Dominik Erhard
BERGER Markus
GEIßLER Johannes
JESNER Dominik
KRENBUCHER Michael
MACHEINER Mario
MANDL Tobias
SUPANZ Patrick
KOENES-SEMBERA Robin
MÜRZL Bernhard
KÜNSTNER Immanuel Ortwin
ILLITSCH Paul Simon
WÖLFLER Markus
SCHUSSER Franz

In order for you to experience our website optimally, this website uses cookies. By clicking on "OK" you agree to our use of cookies. Use of Cookies